A last call for registration!!

Last call! Here is a reminder of the upcoming events and last call to sign up. Don´t miss out of taking points in the table, experience great racing and meet all racing friends before the season ends, too quickly once again. Time seems also to get into racing.

Continue reading

Gardermoen Raceway welcomes round three of the EDRS Pro Nordic MC

The EDRS Pro Nordic Motorcycle Championship is at the half way point in the season and with Gardermoen Raceway, Norway, the teams and riders visit the third track and third country in the series. Samu Kemppainen, Mogens Lund and home favourites Thomas Lysebraaten Olsen and Jan Sturla Hegre are the leaders in their respective categories after two races, but just like at Tierp and Alastaro they will meet tough competition. Continue reading

1 2 3 103

Travel Partner

NEW! Speedgroup Drag Racing Magazine – order your copy online today!