Helloil Midsummer Festival 2023, Tallhed Dragway

After rain brought an early end to the eliminations of the Tierp Internationals, several racers immediately headed to Tallhed Dragway for the next round of the Summit Racing EDRS Series, the Helloil Midsummer Festival. The drivers and riders got their revenge on the weather as they got plenty of track time with many qualifying runs and after several great elimination rounds, the winners were awarded with trophies and championship points on Sunday afternoon.

Here are the winners and runners-up of the Helloil Midsummer Festival 2023:

Winner Lina Andersson

Junior Dragster
Winner: Lina Andersson
Runner-up: Alice Åberg

Pro ET
Winner: Mikael Bälter
Runner-up: Fredrik Seth

Runner-up Dennis Andersson

Pro Street
Winner: Johan Källberg
Runner-up: Dennis Andersson

Winner Theodor Brandt

Stock Super Stock
Winner: Theodor Brandt
Runner-up: Torbjörn Låås

Winner Lars Erik Persson

Winner: Lars Erik Persson
Runner-up: Patrik Wickman

Winner Emil Östlund

Super Comp Bike
Winner: Emil Östlund
Runner-up: Andreas Damberg

Runner-up Annica Larsson

Super Gas
Winner: Erik Larsson
Runner-up: Annica Larsson

Super Gas Bike
Winner: Jesper Jerresten
Runner-up: Seth Friström

Winner Johanna Granholm

Super Pro ET
Winner: Johanna Granholm
Runner-up: Isak Lagg

Super Street
Winner: Åke Törnqvist (4708)
Runner-up: Ulf Axelsson (839)

Winner Indy Lyrén

Junior Drag Bike
Winner: Indy Lyrén

Pro Comp Bike
Winner: Peter Andersson (44)

Text: Remco Scheelings
Photos Patrik Jacobsson and Remco Scheelings (Tierp Arena)

For all results see:

Series Partner
Media Partner
Racing Fuel Partner
News Archive