Congratulation all Winners of EDRS Pro series 2022

2022 Dragracing season is over and the winners in 2022 EDRS Pro car series are as follow. A big congratulation to all of You! Well done!

Top Methanol: Daniel Jedborn

Pro Modified: Jan Ericsson

Pro Stock: Jimmy Ålund

Pro Street: Seppo Raussi

Competition: Gideon Liljegren

Stock/Super Stock: Rick Mc Cann

Series Partner
Media Partner
Racing Fuel Partner
News Archive