Drag Finals at Gardermoen Raceway ended the Summit Racing EDRS Series

Happy Junior drivers finish the season with a pricegiving-get-together at Gardermoen Raceway 2018

An intensive race weekend is over and the Summit Racing EDRS Series 2018 has come to an end for almost all classes in the series. Happy winners of the Drag Finals was awarded after a tigh, fast and eventful but sometimes a bit to cold event.

All in all, it was great event with fair racing all weekend. Even though it was freezing cold time to time, which made the track hard to read sometimes. The finals was able to be made just before the rain came on sunday afternoon. But anyhow there were good times and personal best produced during the weekend.
Winners of the Drag Finals is present down below.

JrBike: Runner Up Sarah Nevra, Winner Oliver Amundsen 

JrDragster: Runner Up Mats Arntzen-Wanvik, Winner Hanna Kongshem 

SSB: Runner Up Anders Blanck, Winner Björn Friström 

Stock/Super Stock: Runner Up Theodor Brandt, Winner Tomas Strand 

Pro Street: Runner Up Fredrik Gravningen, Winner Christian Kongshem 

Street: Runner UP Helena-Olsson, Winner Angelica Larsson 

Super Comp: Runner Up Tina Olsen Frog, Winner Mikael Nilsson 

Super Gas: Runner Up Patrick Wickman, Winner Annika Larsson 

Super Street: Runner Up Isak Lagg, Winner Uffe Lundgren 

Super Pro ET: Runner Up Kjetil Hauge, Winner Frida-Grendal 

Pro ET: Runner Up Roger Myhrvold, Winner Björn Terje Nordin 

Super Comp Bike: Runner Up Peter Svensson, Winner Katerine Wagenius 

Super Gas Bike:  Runner Up Ellen Ödegard, Winner Jami Oksanen 

Congratualtion to all drivers and riders!!

Series Partner
Media Partner
Travel Partner
Racing Fuel Partner
News Archive