Summit Racing EDRS Series Winners of SM2 at Kauhava

The second Summit Racing EDRS series event in Finland SM2, and the 6th in total in the series was finished last Sunday. The winners of Jr Bike, Jr Dragster, Super Pro ET and Pro ET are presented are presented down below. 

Junior Bike:

Winner: Mila Ortila, Seinäjoki  Runner Up: Jade Nyström, Mäntsälä

Junior Dragster: 
Tomas Nurminen, Utti   Runner Up: Veeti Kortelainen, Mäntsälä

Pro ET:

Winner: Tony Vaahtera, Vaasa, Runner Up: Mikko Ruusunen, Eurajoki

Super Pro ET

Winner: Mico Ahonen, Kalliola Runner Up: Pekka Junninen, Outokumpu

On the Agenda:
Speedgroup encourage teams to share news for publishing with media officer Lena Perés at

Media Partner
Travel Partner
Racing Fuel Partner
News Archive