Summit Racing Super Series 2022

Ladies and Gentlemen!

We have a Summit Racing Super Series for 2022!!! We have been waiting for the “Go-ahead” for a Shoot-out at Tierp Arena in August 11-14 for the Pro ET and Super Pro ET classes.

Money awards up to USD 10 000,00 will be handed out for each class, and the winner takes home
USD 4 000,00!!!

So how can you qualify to be one of the lucky ones, competing for this Big Money?

As before, all event winners are directly qualified for the shoot-out. Big news for this year is, if the winner of an event is already qualified OR give up the possibility to run in the shoot-out, a substitute will be invited to take his/hers place, sequenced chosen from the best position in the respective event. If there´s a rain-out before the finals, No 1 qualifier will qualify. If the rain-out comes later in the elimination, best qualifier remaining in the ladder will qualify.

When you get qualified , you will receive a diploma and also information (by mail) from Speedgroup how to proceed to be a part of the shoot-out.

Now the chase can start for the Summit Racing Super Series!!!

Qualified from Drag Challenge, Gardermoen:

Pro ET: Alice Hauge replacing Kristoffer Nordin

Super Pro ET: Björn Romören Hultberg

Qualified from Sundsvall:

Pro ET: Peter Häggström (RU), winner John Thidé already qualified

Super Pro ET: Johanna Granholm

Qualified from Haapsalu:

Pro ET: Milcs Maksims

Qualified from Piteå:

Pro ET: Matthias Munter

Super Pro ET: Amanda Sjöström-Andersson

Qualified from Kauhava, Nitro Nats

Pro ET: Mikko Ruusunen

Super Pro ET: Emilia Tekoniemi (RU) replacing winner Tony Ståhl 

Qualified from Tallhed, Orsa

Pro ET: Fredrik Seth

Super Pro ET: Mikael Nilsson

Qualified from Tierp:

Pro ET: John Thidé

Super Pro ET: Isak Lagg

Qualified from Vårgårda:

Pro ET:  Nicklas Wikander

Super Pro ET: Alexander Edlund

Qualified from Kauhava, May event:

Pro ET:  Rasmus Koivula

Super Pro ET:  Janne Söderqvist

Qualified from Spring Nats, Gardermoen:

Pro ET :  Stein Jarle Tönnesen

Super Pro ET: Siri Johansen No 2 Q replacing No 1 Q Even Rui



EDRS Series Partner
Media Partner
Travel Partner
Racing Fuel Partner
News Archive