FIA European Drag Racing Championship Calendar 2020

The calendar for the 2020 FIA European Drag Racing Championship was ratified by the FIA World Motorsports Council on October 4th and will be campaigned with the following rounds;

Round 1 – The Main Event (Santa Pod Raceway) – UK  May 22nd / 25th
Round 2 – Tierp Internationals (Tierp Arena) – Sweden 4th / 7th June
Round 3 – Summit Racing Equipment Internationals (Tierp Arena) – Sweden 13th / 16th August
Round 4 – Nitro OlympX (HockenheimRing) – Germany 28th/ 30th August
Round 5 – European Finals (Santa Pod Raceway) – UK 10th/ 13th September.

There will be five (5) rounds in 2020.