Monthly Archives: August 2015

Per Bengtsson, Jan Sturla Hegre, Elvira Karlsson and Björn Friström number one qualifier at Gardermoen Drag Challenge


Per Bengtsson

Per Bengtsson is the new leader in Super Twin Motorcycle after the second day of qualifying for the Drag Challenge at Gardermoen Raceway. In Top Fuel Motorcycle, Pro Stock Motorcycle and Super Street Bike, the Friday leaders were still in the lead after another three runs, and so Jan Sturla Hegre, Elvira Karlsson and Björn Friström will lead their respective categories into eliminations for the third round of the EDRS Pro Nordic Motorcycle Championship.  Continue reading

Speedgroup Drag Racing Magazine – order your copy online today!
Travel Partner
Champions 2017
Jan Sturla Hegré, NOR - Top Fuel MC
Tommy Grimes Jr USA - Super Twin MC
Thomas Olsen, NOR - Pro Stock MC
Mogens Lund, DEN - Super Street Bike
Emil Östlund, SWE - Super Comp Bike
Iiro Reinola, FIN - Super Gas Bike