Monthly Archives: May 2015

EDRS Pro Nordic Motorcycle Championship kicks off at Tierp Arena


Less than a week to go and the EDRS Pro Nordic Motorcycle Championship kicks off with the first event of the 2015 season. In four races, championships in four different categories will be decided and Tierp Arena will be a first indication of which racers are amongst the favourites. All reigning champions, Kalle Lyrén, Hans Olav Olstad and Björn Friström will start their title defence at Tierp, but competition will be tough.  Continue reading

Speedgroup Drag Racing Magazine – order your copy online today!
Travel Partner
Champions 2017
Jan Sturla Hegré, NOR - Top Fuel MC
Tommy Grimes Jr USA - Super Twin MC
Thomas Olsen, NOR - Pro Stock MC
Mogens Lund, DEN - Super Street Bike
Emil Östlund, SWE - Super Comp Bike
Iiro Reinola, FIN - Super Gas Bike