Winners at Motopark SM1

JR-Dragster: Winner Helmi Oikarinen (left) and Runner Up Roni Tekoniemi.

Here is the winners and Runner Ups at Motopark SM round 1, where the Jr Dragster and Jr Dragbike was represented in the Summit Racing EDRS Series. 

Continue reading

On the Agenda:

Speedgroup encourage teams to share news for publishing with media officer Lena Perés at

Media Partner

Travel Partner

Racing Fuel Partner

News Archive