Motopark 2 Junior winners

The fifth race in in Finland and the 18th in total of the Summit Racing EDRS Series has crowned the winners in Jr Dragster and Jr Drag Bike. A big congratulation to the talent drivers. 

Jr Drag Bike Winner: Roope Kokko Runner Up: Jenniina Kiljala

Jr Dragster Runner Up: Daniel Raisvuo  Winner: Alisa Ritola 

Photocredit: Heikki Heineken Malinen

On the Agenda:
Speedgroup encourage teams to share news for publishing with media officer Lena Perés at

Media Partner
Travel Partner
Racing Fuel Partner
News Archive