Winners of Tierp Internationals 2018

Tierp Internationals 2018 have come to an end and it have been a fantastic racing weekend, where winners were crowned and Drag Racing 50 years in Sweden was celebrated.

Ups and downs as usual for the teams, but all in all a great event. Nice weather, a lot of personal best, fightings in to the bitter end about points and winner cups. And here is the winners and runner ups presented.

      Pro Modified: Win: Andreas Arthursson  RU: Jimmy Ålund

Competition:  Win: Jens Eklund RU: Gideon Liljegren

Pro Street: Win: Christian Kongshem , RU: Lars Berglund

Stock/Super Stock : Win: Rick McCann RU:Per Fagerström

Street: Win: Helena Olsson  RU:Angelica Larsson

Super Comp: Win: Mikael Nilsson  RU:Johanna Granholm

Super Gas:  Win: Patrik Wickman  RU:Annica Larsson

Super Street: Win: Isak Lagg  RU: Åke Törnqvist

Jr Dragster:  Win: Laura Blomberg  RU: Lina Andersson

Super Comp Bike: Win: Anders Gerdtsson   RU: Ulf Fridolfsson

Super Gas Bike:  Win:  Jani Oksanen RU: Ellen Ödegaard

Jr Dragbike:  Win: John Rolfstad  RU: Eemeli Heikkala 


On the Agenda:
Event entry is open to a number of events at Don´t miss to read the event invitation and supplementary regulations the organizers has placed there.

Registration for EDRS Drivers & Riders Club is open at

New 2018! Introducing the Summit Racing Pro ET & Super Pro ET Super Series!
In this new series in the series concept PET and SPET track champions get the chance to race each other in a final at Tierp Arena in August! Read all about it at the new Super Series page on this website!

Speedgroup encourage teams to share news for publishing with media officer Lena Perés at
Travel Partner
Racing Fuel Partner